CSCD Board

The Cordry-Sweetwater Conservancy District is administered by a seven member Board of Directors (“Board”). The District has been divided into seven areas. A Board member must own property within the area from which elected. A majority of the Board must be resident Lot Owners. To assist the Board in carrying out its responsibilities, there are five standing commissions: Security Commission, Water Commission, Roads Commission, Building Commission, and Ecology Commission.




The CSCD Board of Directors meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm. Meetings are held at the CSCD Office except for the Annual Meeting which is held on the Second Saturday in January.

Contact Info

Michael Leavitt
Area 3
Term Expires: Jan 2027

Aaron Parris
Vice Chairman
Area 2
Term Expires : Jan 2026

Randy Brumfield
Area 1
Term Expires : Jan 2028

Mark Rasdall
Area 5
Term Expires : Jan 2026

Pat Sherman
Area 6
Term Expires: Jan 2025

Ted Adolay
Area 7
Term Expires: Jan 2027

Jim Maulden
Area 4
Term Expires: Jan 2028