Finance Advisory Committee

The Finance Advisory Committee was officially formed at the January 2021 Annual Meeting and consists of Freeholders from each of the seven District Areas with Cordry-Sweetwater as well as two CSCD Board members. The Finance Committee was created to aid the CSCD Board to pay for the works of improvement within the District including the creation, maintenance, and security of the roads, parks, lakes, and dams.

The mission of the Finance Advisory Committee is:

  • To construct ideas on ways to finance the numerous and various works of improvement of the CSCD
  • To utilize each individual's skill sets to promote a fair and judicious means to assessing Freeholders
  • To provide an avenue of Freeholder engagement and foster an environment of education on government finances

Contact Info

Pat Sherman
CSCD Board

Michael Leavitt
CSCD Board

Denise Caudill
District Area 1

Anita Sears
District Area 2

Matt Petersen
District Area 3

Sharon Ketner
District Area 4

Michael Weber
District Area 5

Scott Nickerson
District Area 6