Security Commission

The Security Commission oversees the safety within the District. They conduct research and work with the Deputies in order to make recommendations to the Board on how to best keep the District safe.


Security meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm at the CSCD Office.

Group Members

Board Member - Chairman
Matt Petersen

CSLOA Representative
Kaye Gaither

Marcia Harper

Harry Sherman

Cathie Brown